September 2019 OES Beacon

AdCom Election Results (2019)

The election results are in for the 2020-2022 Administrative Committee members. This year we had a great list of 12 candidates from around the world (see their bios in the last issue of the Beacon) and the results were very close. Congratulation to the following six candidates who were elected:

João Alves

Brandy Armstrong

James V. Candy

Timothy Duda

Ken Foote

John R. Potter

Welcome aboard. Now…let’s get to work!