Chapters

The Chapter Chairs of the IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society

THE OES CHAPTERS COORDINATORS

The OES Chapters Coordinator
Gerardo Acosta
gerardo.acosta@ieee.org

OES Chapter Name Chapter Chair Contact
Argentina Gerardo Acosta gerardo.acosta@ieee.org
Australia Malcolm Heron mal.heron@ieee.org
Canadian Atlantic Section Mae Seto mz715250@cs.dal.ca
Chennai Chapter S. Sannasiraj sasraj@iitm.ac.in
France Philippe Courmontagne philippe.courmontagne@isen.fr
Hawaii Mark Rognstad mrognsta@hawaii.edu
Hong Kong Kim Fung Tsang ee330015@cityu.edu.hk
Houston In Chul Jang ijang@moog.com
Indonesia (Joint Chapter) Marina Frederik marina.frederik@bppt.go.id
Italy Andrea Trucco trucco@ieee.org
Japan Katsuyoshi Kawaguchi kawak@jamstec.go.jp
Korea Son-Cheol Yu nabi1995@gmail.com
Malaysia Khalid Isa isa.khalid@gmail.com
New South Wales Stephen Joyce sgj@bdsn.com.au
Newfoundland Eric Gill ewgill@mun.ca
Norway John Potter john.r.potter@ieee.org
Ottawa Yifeng Zhou yifeng.zhou@outlook.com
Portugal Anibal Matos anibal@fe.up.pt
Providence Gopu Potty gpotty@uri.edu
Quebec Georges Fournier grfournier1@gmail.com
Russia (Joint Chapter) Igor Shirokov shirokov@ieee.org
San Diego VACANT  
Seattle Gerald Denny skip.denny@ieee.org
Shanghai Lian Lian llian@sjtu.edu.cn
Singapore Bharath Kalyan bharath.kalyan@ieee.org
Spain Joaquin Del Rio Fernández joaquin.del.rio@upc.edu
Taipei Forng Chiu fcchiu@ntu.edu.tw
Toronto AliReza Sadeghian asadeghi@ryerson.ca
Tunisia Abdelkarim Elbaati abdelkarim.elbaati@ieee.org
UK and Ireland Nicolas Wright nick.wright@ncl.ac.uk
Vancouver Jacqueline Nichols jacks_559@mac.com
Victoria, British Columbia Del Dakin dtdakin@gmail.com
OES Student Branch Chapters