Chapters

The Chapter Chairs of the IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society

THE OES CHAPTERS COORDINATORS

The OES Chapters Coordinator
Acosta, Gerardo
gerardo.acosta@ieee.org

Argentina Chapter
Acosta, Gerardo
gerardo.acosta@ieee.org

Australia Council Chapter
Heron, Malcolm
mal.heron@ieee.org

Canadian Atlantic Chapter
El-Hawary, Ferial
f.el-hawary@ieee.org

France Chapter
Courmontagne, Philippe
philippe.courmontagne@isen.fr

Honolulu, Hawaii Chapter
Mark Rognstad
mrognsta@hawaii.edu

Hong Kong Chapter
Robin Bradbeer
rsbradbeer@gmail.com

Houston, Texas Chapter
In Chul Jang
ijang@moog.com

India Chapter
Ananda Ramadass Gidugu
ramadass@niot.res.in

Italy Chapter
Andrea Trucco
trucco@ieee.org

Japan Chapter
Kawaguchi, Katsuyoshi
kawak@jamstec.go.jp

Korea Council Chapter
Son-Cheol Yu
nabi1995@gmail.com

Malaysia Chapter
Kalid Isa
isa.khalid@gmail.com

New South Wales, Australia Chapter
Stephen Joyce
sgj@bdsn.com.au

Newfoundland-Labrador, Canada Chapter
Eric Gill
ewgill@mun.ca

Ottawa, Canada (Joint Chapter)
Yifeng Zhou
yifeng.zhou@outlook.com

Portugal Chapter
Anibal C. Matos
anibal@fe.up.pt

Providence Chapter
Gopu Potty
gpotty@uri.edu

Quebec, Canada (Joint Chapter)
Georges Fournier
grfournier1@gmail.com

San Diego, California Chapter
Karen Dubey
karen.dubey@gmail.com

Seattle, Washington Chapter
Gerald (Skip) Denny
skip.denny@ieee.org

Shanghai Chapter
Lian Lian
llian@sjtu.edu.cn

Singapore Chapter
Hari Vishnu
harivishnu@gmail.com

Spain Chapter
Joaquin del Rio Fernandez
joaquin.del.rio@upc.edu

Taipei, Taiwan Chapter
Forng-Chen Chiu
fcchiu@ntu.edu.tw

Toronto, Canada (Joint Chapter)
AliReza Sadeghian
asadeghi@ryerson.ca

Tunisia Chapter
Abdelkarim Elbaati
abdelkarim.elbaati@ieee.org

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland Chapter
Nick Wright
nick.wright@ncl.ac.uk

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Chapter
Jacqueline Nichols
jacks_559@mac.com

Victoria, British Columbia, Canada Chapter
Del Dakin
tdakin@uvic.ca