Chapters

The Chapter Chairs of the IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society

THE OES CHAPTERS COORDINATORS

The OES Chapters Coordinator
Gerardo Acosta
gerardo.acosta@ieee.org

OES Chapter Name Chapter Chair Contact
Argentina Gerardo Acosta gerardo.acosta@ieee.org
Australia Malcolm Heron Vacant
Canadian Atlantic Section Mae Seto mae.seto@dal.ca
Delhi Chapter Arun Kumar arunkm@care.iitd.ac.in
France Philippe Courmontagne philippe.courmontagne@isen.fr
Hawaii Mark Rognstad mrognsta@hawaii.edu
Hong Kong Kim Fung Tsang ee330015@cityu.edu.hk
Houston In Chul Jang ijang@moog.com
Indonesia Marina Frederik marina.frederik@bppt.go.id
Italy Maurizio Migliaccio maurizio.migliaccio@uniparthenope.it
Tokyo/Japan Katsuyoshi Kawaguchi kawak@jamstec.go.jp
Korea Son-Cheol Yu nabi1995@gmail.com
Madras Chapter (Chennai) Sannasiraj SannasiAnnamalasiamy sasraj@iitm.ac.in
Malaysia Shahrieel Mohd Aras shahrieel@utem.edu.my
New South Wales Kumbesan Sandrasegaran kumbes@ieee.org
Newfoundland Eric Gill ewgill@mun.ca
Norway John Potter john.r.potter@ieee.org
Ottawa Yifeng Zhou yifeng.zhou@outlook.com
Portugal Anibal Matos anibal@fe.up.pt
Providence Gopu Potty gpotty@uri.edu
Quebec Georges Fournier grfournier1@gmail.com
Russia Igor Shirokov shirokov@ieee.org
San Diego Kevin Walsh kwalsh@ucsd.edu
Seattle Gerald Denny skip.denny@ieee.org
Shanghai Lian Lian llian@sjtu.edu.cn
Singapore Hari Vishnu harivishnu@gmail.com
Spain Joaquin Del Rio Fernández joaquin.del.rio@upc.edu
Taiwan Forng Chiu fcchiu@ntu.edu.tw
Toronto Lian Zhao l5zhao@ryerson.ca
Tunisia Habib Kammoun habib.kammoun@ieee.org
UK and Ireland Radhakrishna Prabhu r.prabhu@rgu.ac.uk
Vancouver Jacqueline Nichols j-nichols@ieee.org
Victoria, British Columbia Del Dakin dtdakin@gmail.com
OES Student Branch Chapters