OES Representatives

OES Representatives


OES Representatives

WIE (Women in Engineering)

Farheen Fauziya

YP (Young Professional)

Frederic Maussang

Sensors Council

Christoph Waldman

SSC Transportation
(Standard Coordinating Committee)

Ken Foote

OTC Board of Directors Representative


SSIT (Society of Social Implications of Technology)

Jay Pearlman

IEEE TAB committees

OES Representatives

TAB Awards and Recognition

René Garello

TAB Finance

Elizabeth Creed

TAB Periodicals

Mandar Chitre

TAB/PSPB Products and Services


Conference Publications

John Watson

TAB Strategic Planning

René Garello

IEEE-USA committees

OES Representatives

Energy Policy

Jerry Carroll

Research & Development Policy

James Barbera

Intellectual Property