Elected Members of the EXCOM

Elected Members of the EXCOM

de Moustier, Christian

Vice President for Workshops and Symposia
Courmontagne, Philippe

Vice President for OCEANS
Watson, John

Vice President for Professional Activities
Collins, James

Vice President for Technical Activities
Heron, Malcolm

Wood, Stephen

Creed, Elizabeth

Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Journal of Oceanic Engineering
Chitre, Mandar

Junior Past President
Garello, Rene

Senior Past President
Carroll, Jerry


IEEE/OES ExCom Historical Membership
Updated December 31, 2018

Download the Spreadsheet