Elected Members of the AdCom

Elected Members of the AdCom

Atmanand, M.A.
El-Hawary, Ferial
Holt, Stephen
Martini, Marinna
Pearlman, Jay
Whitt, Christopher

Acosta, Gerardo
Ferreira, Fausto
Kirkwood, William
Pallayil, Venugopalan
Sugimatsu, Harumi
Wernli, Robert

Alves, João
Armstrong, Brandy
Candy, James
Foote, Kenneth
Lian, Lian
Madhusudhana, Shyam


IEEE/OES ADCOM Historical Membership
Compiled December 31, 2018

Download the Spreadsheet