Welcome New and Reinstated Members

Australia Kelly R Kidman

Brazil

Luis Duran

Canada

Krista Beardy Rishad Irani Ting Zou

China

Yuanhui Wang Cong Zheng Jian Zheng Jian Zhou

Colombia

Hector Fabian Guarnizo Mendez

France Xavier Demoulin

Hong Kong

Shangda Lyu Chung Hang Ng Ho Ting Martin Sit Chun Ki Tang Ho Tung Tang Chi Hang Wan Xian Sheng Jonathan Wong

India

Santhosh Dharmaraj A Shiva Santhosh A Phavithra B Chhavi Kumar Bharti Nidhi Bisla Puja Dube Albinus Sagay Tomson F Geffania Geraldine G Mukesh Guggilla Payal Gupta Sonia Gupta Guru Prasath Jayadevan **Ritesh Kumar** Brejesh Lall Boshana M Saradha M Gunjan Matta Koena Mukherjee Surva NV

Sujit B P Manmathakrishnan Palraj Priva Pandey Roshan Patel Ashwin R Subhash R Suhas Rao Reshama Jebastina S Umadevi S **Umesh Sharma** Ram Bahal Tiwari Kamini Upadhyay Deepika V Dharani V Prabu Kumar Venkatraman Anchal Yadav Hemanth Kumar Yeddula

Japan Umesh Neettiyath

Kenya Ashaba Deborah Arinaitwe

Nigeria Yahaya Bello Russia Vadim Viktorovich Chernyshev Pavel Kopanev

Singapore

V Prasad Anjangi Xing Yong Kek Bryan Kong Kexin Li Arjun Vijay Niu Xinyuan Zi Yun Yang

Spain Diego Centelles Beltran

Switzerland Christian Tresch

Thailand Supakit Kriangkhajorn

United Kingdom Thangavel Thevar USA Hosam Abu Zeid Leverett G Bezanson Robert L Bieri William (Bill) Chase Zdravko Diviak Christopher W. Drew Paul Duvov Christopher Paul Gage Octavio Garcia Nicole Marie Graf Tom Grieshaber Charles H Haas Robert Hill

Rami Jabari Jim Jacob In Chul Jang Christopher Tod Knapp Virginia Marie Limon Anna Michel Michael J. Nelle

Dhruv Patel Aslam Shahid Colm P Williams Kyle Woerner