OES Representatives


OES Representative

WIE (Women in Engineering)

Brandy Armstrong

YP (Young Professional)

Frederic Maussang

System Council

Steve Holt

Sensors Council

Bob Bannon

SSC Transportation
(Standard Coordinating Committee)



IEEE TAB committees

OES representatives

TAB Awards and Recognition

Jerry Carroll

TAB Finance

Bill Kirkwood

TAB Periodicals

Ross Chapman

TAB/PSPB Products and Services

Todd Morrison

Conference Publications

Diane Di Massa

TAB Strategic Planning

René Garello


IEEE-USA committees

OES representatives

Energy Policy

Jerry Carroll

Research & Development Policy

James Barbera

Intellectual Property

Todd Morrison