The Chapter Chairs of the IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society

The OES Chapters Coordinator
Acosta, Gerardo
Argentina Chapter
Dorta, Andres
Australia Council Chapter
Heron, Malcolm
Canadian Atlantic Chapter
El-Hawary, Ferial
France Chapter
Courmontagne, Philippe
Honolulu, Hawaii Chapter
Rognstad, Mark
Houston, Texas Chapter
Pachlhofer, Celsa
India Chapter
Venkatesan, R. (Venkat)
Italy Chapter
Trucco, Andrea
Japan Chapter
Kawaguchi, Katsuyoshi
Korea Council Chapter
Yu, Son-Cheol
Arshad, Mohd Rizal
New South Wales, Australia Chapter
Ferguson, Eric
Newfoundland-Labrador, Canada Chapter
Riggs, Neil
Norway Chapter
Open, Position
Ottawa, Canada (Joint Chapter)
Zhou, Yifeng
Portugal Chapter
Matos, Anibal
Providence Chapter
Williams III, Albert (Sandy)
Quebec, Canada (Joint Chapter)
Fournier, Georges
San Diego, California Chapter
Dubey, Karen
Seattle, Washington Chapter
Denny, Gerald (Skip)
Shanghai Chapter
Lian, Lian
Singapore Chapter
Vishnu, Hari
Spain Chapter
del Rio Fernandez, Joaquin
Taipei, Taiwan Chapter
Chiu, Forng-Chen
Toronto, Canada (Joint Chapter)
Position Open
Rokbani, Nizar
United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland
Wright, Nick
Vancouver Chapter
Soylou, Serdar
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada Chapter
Chapman, N. Ross
Washington, DC & Northern Virginia Chapter
Roche, James